Turban Turn-Down

Before I knew it the time read about 0300 and I was no where near my bed! This city I believe is worst than Vegas with creating nocturnal creatures with no sense of time. No complaints though because I had a ball. My top knot scarf style that was worn during the day was quickly turned into a turban to sleep in. My hair under was in a single two strand flat twist, so it was protected. I fell asleep faster than I removed my lashes and tied this scarf!

Let me know what you think!

