Forever Daddy’s Girl

I have yet to find words adequate enough to describe my thoughts. My Dad is immensely missed. I occasionally visit his resting place to honor his memory, but remain fully aware that his spirit is not there. One day we shall reunite again. The words to describe how amazing of a man my father was escape me. Knowledgeable and wise do no justice. Maybe one day I will find the words to form the wanted sentences. A phrase that I can say right now and proudly is that I am forever Daddy’s Girl.

ImageImage

Let me know what you think!

