Ombre Curly Girl

Huge new changes have been happening in my life! I cannot wait to share! One smallish change is my hair.

Yes, this has happened!

Yes, this has happened!

Who would have thought that I would give dye another chance. I went back and forth with the idea and talked to my stylist about it for at least a month before committing. I love the results of the ombre!

IMG_20140525_221410  IMG_20140525_171833

What do you think??? Have you tried ombre styles before?

Show me: Hashtag #NaturallyMzDezy on Instagram!!

Screenshot_2014-05-31-17-03-27-1

Let me know what you think!

