Posed Fashion Awards Finalist

Posed Fashion Awards Finalist

I am a finalist to be The Face of the Posed Fashion Awards for 2014!! Now it is up to popular vote to decide on the winner.

I need your vote! You are able to vote via Facebook and Instagram. Voting will continue until January 26th!

To vote via Facebook please visit: https://www.facebook.com/posedawards.show then comment “Vote” on my photo!!

To vote via Instagram: Follow @PosedAwards then comment “Vote” on my photo!!

It is that simple!! Thank you for your support. ❤

@Mzdezy

Let me know what you think!

