Always Here For You

Always Here For You

Sorry I didn’t give you a fair chance the first time I met you

You have to understand I was on my own mission and I hope everything between us from then is all cool

I’m Always Here For You

I know life has it’s up’s and down’s but you always need to remember to keep your head up

We’ve all heard it before and let it go in one ear and out the other

But please don’t think I’m tryin to be your mother

I’m Always Here For You

Life doesn’t always make sense and God doesn’t always seem like the “good guy” and things may seem unfair

Always stay aware of God, the good, the future, your goals, and if nothin else remember that I’m

Always Here For You

When you think you’re alone, when you think no one cares, when you think you’re out of choices remember me cuz I’m

Always Here For You

No matter what time of day just keep in mind I’m only one phone call away

I can’t say it any better than this

God won’t put anything on you that you can’t handle. You have to always remember your faith where you’re from and where you’re going, and never forget

I’m Always Here For You

Anytime you think things are too rough you know where you can turn

I may not know the answers, but I’ll give you my opinion

I may not know what to say, but I’ll listen

Ever need a shoulder to cry or lean on I have two

If you haven’t gotten it by now all I’m sayin is

I’m Always Here For You

~By MzDezy~

Let me know what you think!

