Peach Coleslaw

Image

 

What I Used:

**Organic Peaches **Organic Local Cabbage **Fresh Cracked Pepper
**Pink Himalayan Sea Salt **Organic Lemon **Fresh Grated Organic Carrot
**Basil

In a container, combine grated cabbage, grated carrots, and diced peaches. Next, top the mixture with basil, pepper, salt, and the juice from 1 medium sized lemon. Mix and coat the coleslaw evenly before covering, and then refrigerating over night. Stir before serving. Enjoy!

 

Image

 

Try this recipe out and be sure to share it with me! Tag your photos on Instagram #NaturallyMzDezy and follow me @MzDezy.

2 thoughts on “Peach Coleslaw

  1. I love this flavour combo! I’m always on the hunt for new summer favourites and this has gone to the top of the list. As soon as Ontario peaches have ripened, I’ll be trying this. Thank you for sharing this!

Let me know what you think!

