Baked Sprouts & Potatoes

I absolutely love brussel sprouts! Many many people have told me how much they despise them. Lots of people have had bad experiences with this little vegetable, BUT I think that a second chance should be given. Fresh brussel sprouts definitely make a difference, and I try to avoid frozen ones. Steaming is the usual way that I cook then, but this time I tried something a little different.

Image

 

In a bowl mix:

Fresh cracked black pepper

Pink Himalayan sea salt

Basil

Rosemary

Onion powder

Olive oil

  • Organic red potatoes, fresh organic brussel sprouts, and fresh organic sweet onions are tossed in the mixture before being spread evenly on a lined baking sheet.
  • Bake for 40 minutes on 300 degrees

ImageWhat do you think of brussel sprouts? Try this recipe out and share your thoughts and pictures! Follow me on Instagram @MzDezy  and tag your photos with #NaturallyMzDezy

Let me know what you think!

